Council Members
Reeve
Paul Gilmore
204-746-5422 (cell) 
Email: pgilmore@rmofmontcalm.com

Councillors

Paul Sabourin (Ward 1)
204-746-4141 (cell)
Email: psabourin@rmofmontcalm.com

Harold Janzen (Ward 1)
204-746-4180(cell)
Email: hjanzen@rmofmontcalm.com
 
Louis Duval (Ward 1)
204-746-5556 (cell)
Email: lduval@rmofmontcalm.com

Jean Barnabe (Ward 2)
204-324-7093 (cell)
Email: Jbarnabe@rmofmontcalm.com


Emile Remillard (Ward 2)
204-324-4066 (cell)
Email: eremillard@rmofmontcalm.com


Chief Administrative Officer
Jolene Bird
2021 Council Meeting Dates

**Please note meetings are held at 8:30am**

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 8:30 am

Wednesday, February 17, 2021- 8:30am

 Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 8:30am

Wednesday , April 21, 2021 - 8:30am

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 8:30am

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 8:30am

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 8:30am

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 -8:30am

Wednesday, September 15, 2021- 8:30am

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 8:30am 

Wednesday, November 17, 2021- 8:30am

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 8:30am