Council Members
Reeve
Paul Gilmore
204-746-5422 (cell) 
Email: pgilmore@rmofmontcalm.com

Councillors

Paul Sabourin (Ward 1)
204-746-4141 (cell)
Email: psabourin@rmofmontcalm.com

Harold Janzen (Ward 1)
204-746-4180(cell)
Email: hjanzen@rmofmontcalm.com
 
Louis Duval (Ward 1)
204-746-5556 (cell)
Email: lduval@rmofmontcalm.com

Jean Barnabe (Ward 2)
204-324-7093 (cell)
Email: Jbarnabe@rmofmontcalm.com


Emile Remillard (Ward 2)
204-324-4066 (cell)
Email: eremillard@rmofmontcalm.com


Chief Administrative Officer
Jolene Bird
2022 Council Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 8:30 am

Wednesday, February 16, 2022- 8:30am

 Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 8:30am

Wednesday , April 12, 2022 - 3:00pm *due to weather*

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 8:00am

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 8:00am

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 8:00am

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 -8:00am

Wednesday, September 21, 2022- 8:00am

 Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 8:00am 

Wednesday, November 16, 2022- 9:00am

Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 8:30am