Council Members
Reeve
Paul Gilmore
204-746-5422 (cell) 
Email: pgilmore@rmofmontcalm.com

Councillors

Paul Sabourin (Ward 1)
204-746-4141 (cell)
Email: psabourin@rmofmontcalm.com

Harold Janzen (Ward 1)
204-746-4180(cell)
Email: hjanzen@rmofmontcalm.com
 
Louis Duval (Ward 1)
204-746-5556 (cell)
Email: lduval@rmofmontcalm.com

Jean Barnabe (Ward 2)
204-324-7093 (cell)
Email: Jbarnabe@rmofmontcalm.com


Emile Remillard (Ward 2)
204-324-4066 (cell)
Email: eremillard@rmofmontcalm.com


Chief Administrative Officer
Jolene Bird
2020 Council Meeting Dates

**Please note meetings are held at 9:00am**

Monday, January 20, 2020- 9:00 am

Tuesday, February 18, 2020- 9:00am

 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 8:00am

Wednesday , April 22, 2020 - 8:00am

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 8:00am

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 8:00am

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 8:00am

Wednesday, August 19, 2020-8:00am

Wednesday, September 16, 2020- 8:00am

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 9:00am 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020- 9:00am

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 9:00am