Council Members
Reeve
Paul Gilmore
204-746-5422 (cell) 
Email: pgilmore@rmofmontcalm.com

Councillors

Paul Sabourin (Ward 1)
204-746-4141 (cell)
Email: psabourin@rmofmontcalm.com

Harold Janzen (Ward 1)
204-746-4180(cell)
Email: hjanzen@rmofmontcalm.com
 
Louis Duval (Ward 1)
204-746-5556 (cell)
Email: lduval@rmofmontcalm.com

Jean Barnabe (Ward 2)
204-324-7093 (cell)
Email: Jbarnabe@rmofmontcalm.com


Emile Remillard (Ward 2)
204-324-4066 (cell)
Email: eremillard@rmofmontcalm.com


Chief Administrative Officer
Jolene Bird
2019 Council Meeting Dates

**Please note meetings are held at 9:00am**

Wednesday, January 23, 2019- 9:00 am

Wednesday, February 20, 2019- 9:00am

SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING Tuesday March 5, 2019 - 10:00am

Wednesday, March 27, 2019-9:00am

Wednesday , April 17, 2019 -9:00am

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 8:00am

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 8:00am

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 8:00am

Monday, August 12, 2019 - 8:00pm- at the Letellier Community Hall

Wednesday, September 18, 2019- 8:00am

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 9:00am 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019- 8:30am

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 9:00am