Council Members
Reeve
Paul Gilmore
204-746-5422 (cell) 
Email: pgilmore@rmofmontcalm.com

Councillors

Paul Sabourin (Ward 1)
204-746-4141 (cell)
Email: psabourin@rmofmontcalm.com

Harold Janzen (Ward 1)
204-746-4180(cell)
Email: hjanzen21@gmail.com
 
Louis Duval (Ward 1)
204-746-5556 (cell)
Email: lduval@rmofmontcalm.com

Jean Barnabe (Ward 2)
204-324-7093 (cell)
Email: Jbarnabe@rmofmontcalm.com


Emile Remillard (Ward 2)
204-324-4066 (cell)
Email: eremillard@rmofmontcalm.com


Chief Administrative Officer
Jolene Bird
2018 Council Meeting Dates

**Please note meetings are held at 9:00am**

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 9:00am

Wednesday, February 21, 2018- 9:00am

Wednesday, March 21, 2018-8:00am

Wednesday, April 18, 2018-8:00am

Wednesday, May 16, 2018- 8:00am

Wednesday, June 20, 2018- 8:00am

Wednesday, July 18, 2018- 8:00am

Wednesday, August 15, 2018- 8:00am

Thursday, September 20, 2018- 8:00am

Wednesday, October 17, 2018- 8:00am

ELECTION DAY - October 24, 2018 - 8:00am-8:00pm

Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:00am

Wednesday, November 21, 2018- 9:00am

SPECIAL COUNCIL Friday, November 23, 2018 - 5:15pm 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 

 

 

2018

COMMITTEE OF A WHOLE

MEETING DATES

**Please note meeting are held at 5:00pm**

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 7:00pm

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 5:00pm

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:00pm

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 6:00pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018- 6:00pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018- 6:00pm

Wednesday, October 3, 2018- 6:00pm