Council Members
Reeve
Derek Sabourin
204-746-0385 (cell)
Email: dgs@mymts.net

Councillors
Jacques Perron (Ward 1)
204-712-5898 (cell)
Email: jperron@rmofmontcalm.com 

Emile Remillard (Ward 2)
204-324-4066 (cell)
Email: eremillard@sdnet.ca

Paul Sabourin (Ward 3)
204-746-4141 (cell)
Email: m18@mymts.net

Harold Janzen (Ward 4)
204-746-4180(cell)
Email: hjanzen21@gmail.com

Chief Administrative Officer
Jolene Bird
2018 Council Meeting Dates

**Please note meetings are held at 9:00am**

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 9:00am

Wednesday, February 21, 2018- 9:00am

Wednesday, March 21, 2018-8:00am

Wednesday, April 18, 2018-8:00am

Wednesday, May 16, 2018- 8:00am

Wednesday, June 20, 2018- 8:00am

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Thursday, August 15, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 

 

 

2018

COMMITTEE OF A WHOLE

MEETING DATES

**Please note meeting are held at 5:00pm**

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 7:00pm

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 5:00pm

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:00pm

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 6:00pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018- 6:00pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018