Community Events

May 2024
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
Transfer Station Open
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 4:00 PM
19 20
RM Office Closed
Monday, May 20, 2024 to
Monday, May 20, 2024
21
Dr Alexander
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 to
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Transfer Station Open
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 5:00 PM
22
Garbage Pick Up
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
Wednesday, April 30, 2025 at 2:00 PM
Transfer Station Open
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 5:00 PM
23
Garbage Pick Up
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
Wednesday, April 30, 2025 at 2:00 PM
Transfer Station Open
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 10:00 AM to
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 7:00 PM
24
Garbage Pick Up
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
Wednesday, April 30, 2025 at 2:00 PM
Transfer Station Open
Friday, May 24, 2024 at 10:00 AM to
Friday, May 24, 2024 at 5:00 PM
25
Garbage Pick Up
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
Wednesday, April 30, 2025 at 2:00 PM
Transfer Station Open
Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 4:00 PM
26
Garbage Pick Up
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
Wednesday, April 30, 2025 at 2:00 PM
27
Garbage Pick Up
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
Wednesday, April 30, 2025 at 2:00 PM
28
Garbage Pick Up
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
Wednesday, April 30, 2025 at 2:00 PM
Dr Alexander
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 to
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Transfer Station Open
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 5:00 PM
29
Garbage Pick Up
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
Wednesday, April 30, 2025 at 2:00 PM
Garbage Pick Up
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
Wednesday, May 7, 2025 at 2:00 PM
Transfer Station Open
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 5:00 PM
30
Garbage Pick Up
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
Wednesday, April 30, 2025 at 2:00 PM
Garbage Pick Up
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
Wednesday, May 7, 2025 at 2:00 PM
Transfer Station Open
Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 10:00 AM to
Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 7:00 PM
31
Garbage Pick Up
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
Wednesday, April 30, 2025 at 2:00 PM
Garbage Pick Up
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 7:00 AM to
Wednesday, May 7, 2025 at 2:00 PM
Transfer Station Open
Friday, May 31, 2024 at 10:00 AM to
Friday, May 31, 2024 at 5:00 PM
1